Pray, He Listens, He Answers

MARCH 26, 2017

​When you pray that He remove the fears you have in your heart and in your mind… and the entire mass and preaching at the Feast talked about having faith and courage through trusting in the Lord; to just speak the truth with love. And a reckoning line of Who Am I song, “Whom shall I fear? Whom shall I fear? I am Yours…” 

Thank you Lord for speaking to me today. I know I have nothing to fear, because You are with me. Thank you for removing my anxieties and illusions that cause me fear. I am Yours. 

PS. Challenging week at work. And another challenging week ahead. But I’m more excited to learn than to think of what else could go wrong.

I am a flower quickly fading. Here today and gone tomorrow. A wave tossed in the ocean. A vapor in the wind. Still You HEAR me when I’m CALLING. And You CATCH me when I’m FALLING…

